Adult Center of Prescott - Event Center, Banquet Hall, Meeting Rooms, Conference Center, Weddings in Prescott
 

Today's Date is:

 

Monthly Newsletter


Click here to receive a pdf version of the newsletter by email each month or view past issues.

 

 

FREE! Seminars


Click here to see our free seminars and events!

 

Lounge WiFi


CABLEONE provides the Adult Center with High-Speed WiFi for our members and guests.  Just bring in your laptop or other wireless device.  Inquire at front desk for information.

 

Sponsors of the Adult Center of Prescott Event Center

"Medicare Options for 2017"

Event Date: Tue Dec 13, 2016

Event Time: 1:00 PM

Free Seminar:  Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, by Charles Revelle, Revelle Insurance.

It's time to sign up for your 2017 Medicare Health Coverage - if you have been notified that your current insurance is no longer available - this message is for you!

You have limited options for enrolling with other Medicare Advantage Insurance Companies or you will lose your coverage for 2017 ... Help is Here!

Come to this free workshop to be informed of the best Medicare options and plans available to you for 2017.  Mr. Revelle has over 30 years experience working with Medicare Insurance Beneficiary's ... and is known as one of the top specialists in this field.

Charles will also be at the Adult Center of Prescott on the following dates/times for personal consultations:

⇒ December 2, Friday, 10:00 to 11:00 am

⇒ December 5, Monday, 2:00 to 3:00 pm

⇒ December 7, Wednesday, 2:00 to 3:00 pm

⇒ December 13, Tuesday, 1:30 to 2:30 pm

⇒ December 15, Thursday, 12:30 to 1:30 pm

⇒ December 20, Tuesday, 1:30 to 2:30 pm

⇒ December 22, Thursday, 10:00 to 11:00 am

⇒ December 27, Tuesday, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

⇒ December 29, Thursday, 1:30 to 2:30 pm

⇒ January 3, 2017, Tuesday, 1:00 to 2:00 pm

⇒ January 5, Thursday, 10:00 to 11:00 am

⇒ January 10, Tuesday, 10:00 to 11:00 am

 

⇒ January 12, Thursday, 1:30 to 2:30 pm

 

Please call Charles at 928-460-5043 to make a reservation.

 

Follow:

Adult Center of Prescott on facebookAdult Center of Prescott on google+Adult Center of Prescott on youtubeAdult Center of Prescott on blogger
Adult Center of Prescott on facebook Adult Center of Prescott on google+ Adult Center of Prescott on youtube Adult Center of Prescott on blogger 

© Adult Center of Prescott | Photo Credits | Website Design by iPrescott Business Solutions